QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9926642333

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Beach

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“A successful one way rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade of car and no heavy sale of additions
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price

Angel Luis Molina Ch

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El auto excelente

v.gajardo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Muy buena atención. Coche excelente.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Problema inicial en aeropuerto por falta de máquina para hacer cargo con tarjeta de crédito sin numeración. Oficina de Budget en Hobart, excelente. Arreglo problemas satisfactoriamente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“very good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
will definitely use QEEQ.com again.

N.White

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
“Ok but specifically wanted on airport. Advertised as on airport but wasn't.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Advertsed as on airport but not. No working email address
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Easy and excellent car rental”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent process and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and great process.

A. Gilmore

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Just ok. Nothing spectacular.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The vehicle, a jeep wrangler was in pretty rough shape, bit served its purpose. Recieved vehicle with a tire pressure light on. During the entire trip, I had to keep putting air in the passenger side tires. Other than that the vehicle was just ok. Nothing to really rave about. Considering how other jeep rentals looked, I was expecting a vehicle at in a little better shape than what we received.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Quick, easy and affordable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very quick pick-up and even quicker drop off . Lovely vehicle with plenty of room. Couldn't fault the car high and will definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was so easy and good price. 2nd time I've used QEEQ so now my first choice for car hire.

Oana_Oky

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Nice people. Fast pick-up. Fast drop off.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade for a nice Volvo S60.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Levi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very nice staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Overall excellent - but vehicle damage not notified to me !!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was pretty badly damaged on the passenger side, obviously it had been in a minor accident. The vehicle was dark blue, in a badly lit garage, at night - no one pointed out the damage & it was not marked on the paperwork. Had I not spotted it, taken photo's & gone back to the service desk to report this damage, then i am sure I would have been held responsible. This should have been notified to me when I collected the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lightfoot

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“It was ok overall”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Tires kept loosing air so had to keep filling
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good

L.Gones

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
TUDO OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
TUDO OK

Alan Chua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget car rental price is very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Pulea

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“l found both front tyres were bald after 25 mins,paid for new tyre, they lied-didn’t reimburse me…”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
He was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Positive
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.JUC

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Could be better”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car was crashed and making noises underneath.
post image
post image

P.Polidano

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Excellent Experience - wish all car rentals (which I do about 3-4 times annually) were as good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes -the car definitely exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately 'price drop' didn't come into play .

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Great experience thanks. Saved a little with the automatic rebooking.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked great. Thanks.

R.Looney

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointing, but doable.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was disappointed that the location had no sedans even though my reservation was confirmed. I was then assigned a pickup truck, but since I was there for a funeral that wouldn't work so they assigned me a van because vans were all that was left. The vehicle was okay, but the odor in the van was not pleasant. I did not complain since it was late and I was just happy to get started for the hotel. My bill should be $275.79 and on my temporary transactions I see a pending bill for $475.79. If it doesn't correct wen fully posted I will be filing a complaint. Lorenzo the agent was pleasant and professional. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Roberts

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Total disaster experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Not only did you not supply the car paid for we had to wait over 3hrs in line after a 9hr flight to the extent we had to hire a taxi to transport our children to our villa. We were then given 2 cars, luckily we had another person available to drive

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!